Executive Committee

Chair
Noah Gray
CNN
Noah.Gray@warnermedia.com

Vice Chair
Jared Halpern
Fox News Radio
jared.halpern@foxnews.com

Paul Brown
C-SPAN
PBrown@c-span.org

Paul Courson
Sinclair Broadcast Group
PCourson@sbgtv.com

Jason Donner
Fox News
Jason.Donner@foxnews.com

Alex Miller
Newsy/E.W. Scripps
AMiller@newsy.com

Ben Siegel
ABC News
Benjamin.R.Siegel@abc.com