Senators Press Contacts


SenatorOffice LocationOffice Main NumberCommunications Director/Press Secretary Direct Office Number Cell PhoneEmail
Alexander, Lamar
R-TN
SD-455(202) 224-4944Ashton Davies - CD

Christina Mandreucci - PS
ashton_davies@alexander.senate.gov

Baldwin, Tammy
D-WI
SH-709(202) 224-5653John Kraus - CD

Kasey Hampton - PS
(202) 224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso, John
R-WY
SD-307(202) 224-6441Brownwyn Lance Chester - CD

Laura Mengelkamp - Dept. CD
(202) 224-0856press@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet, Michael
D-CO
SR-261(202) 224-5852Shannon Beckham(202) 228-5434shannon_beckham@bennet.senate.gov
Blackburn, Marsha
R-TN
SD-B40B(202) 224-3344Elizabeth Gregory

Joe Sangiorgio
elizabeth_gregory@blackburn.senate.gov

jds@blackburn.senate.gov
Blumenthal, Richard
D-CT
SH-706(202) 224-2823Maria McElwain - CD

Subhan Cheema - PS
maria_mcelwain@blumenthal.senate.gov

subhan_cheema@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt, Roy
R-MO
SR-260(202) 224-5721Katie Boyd - CD

Tate O'Connor - PS
(202) 224-1403katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov

tate_oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
Booker, Cory
D-NJ
SH-717(202) 224-3224Kristin Lynch

(202) 224-4343

kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov
Boozman, John
R-AR
SH-141(202) 224-4843Sara Lasure - CD

Matt Wester - PS
sara_lasure@boozeman.senate.gov

matt_wester@boozeman.senate.gov
Braun, Mike
R-IN
SR-B85(202) 224-4814Jahan Wilcoxjahan_wilcox@braun.senate.gov
Brown, Sherrod
D-OH
SH-503(202) 224-2315Jennifer Donohue - CD

Rachael Hartford - PS
(202) 224-3978

jennifer_donohue@brown.senate.gov

rachael_hartfordi@brown.senate.gov
Burr, Richard
R-NC
SR-217(202) 224-3154Caitlin Carroll - CD(202) 228-1616caitlin_carroll@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell, Maria
D-WA
SH-511(202) 224-3441Reid Walker

Bryan Watt
(202) 224-8277reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov

bryan_watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito. Shelley Moore
R-WV
SR-172(202) 224-6472Tyler Hernandez - CD

Kelley Moore - PS
tyler_hernandez@capito.senate.gov

kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin, Benjamin
D-MD
SH-509(202) 224-4524Sue Walitsky - CD

Tim Zink - PS
sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper, Thomas
D-DE
SH-513(202) 224-2441Christine Brennan - CD

Kelly Scully - PS
christine_brennan@carper.senate.gov

kelly_scully@carpter.senate.gov
Casey, Robert
D-PA
SR-393(202) 224-6324John Rizzo - CD

Jacklin Rhoads - PS
john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov

jacklin_rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy, Bill
R-LA
SH-520(202) 224-5824Matt Wolking - CD

Ty Bofferding - PS
(202) 617-6389matt_wolking@casey.senate.gov

ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins, Susan
R-ME
SD-413(202) 224-2523Annie Clark - CD

Christopher W. Knight - PS
annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons, Christopher
D-DE
SR-127A(202) 224-5042Sean Coit - PSsean_coit@coons.senate.gov
Cornyn, John
R-TX
SH-517(202) 224-2934Drew Brandewie - CD

Ryann DuRant - PS

(202) 224-0704

drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

ryann_durant@cornyn.senate.gov

Cortez Masto, Catherine
D-NV
SR-204(202) 224-3542Ryan King - CD

Monica Garcia - Dept. CD
(202) 224-5820

(202) 224-5833
ryan_king@cortezmasto.senate.gov

monica_garcia@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton, Tom
R-AR
SR-124(202) 224-2353Caroline Rabbitt Tabler - CD

James Arnold - PS
(202) 224-6039

(202) 224-1260
caroline_rabbitt@cotton.senate.gov

james_arnold@cotton.senate.gov
Cramer, Kevin
R-ND
SD-B40C(202) 224-2043Jane Wilkins - CD(202) 228-0328jane_wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
Crapo. Mike
R-ID
SD-239(202) 224-6142Lindsay Nothern - CD

Robert Sumner - PS

(202) 224-1776

lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

robert_sumner@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz, Ted
R-TX
SR-404(202) 224-5922Maria Jeffreymaria_jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines, Steve
R-MT
SH-320(202) 224-2651Katie Schoettler - CD(202) 228-1179katie_schoettler@daines.senate.gov
Duckworth, Tammy
D-IL
SH-524(202) 224-2854Ben Garmisa - CDben_garmisa@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin, Richard
D-IL
Democratic Whip
SH-711(202) 224-2152Emily Hampsten - CD

Joe LaPelle - PS
(202) 228-5643

(202) 224-7115
emily_hampsten@durbin.senate.gov

joe_lapelle@durbin.senate.gov
Enzi, Michael
R-WY
SR-379A(202) 224-3424Max D'Onofrio - PS(202) 224-4773max_donofrio@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst, Joni
R-IA
SH-730(202) 224-3254Liz Bowman - CD(202) 224-6314liz_bowman@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein, Dianne
D-CA
SH-331(202) 224-3841Tom Mentzer - CD

Ashley Schapitl - PS

Adam Russell - PS
(202) 224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

ashley_schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov

adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer, Deb
R-NE
SR-454(202) 224-6551Brianna Puccini - CDbrianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Gardner, Cory
R-CO
SR-354(202) 224-5941Annalyse Keller - CD

Jerrod Dobkin - Press Secretary

Annalyse_Keller@gardner.senate.gov

jerrod_dobkin@gardner.senate.gov
Gillibrand, Kirsten
D-NY
SR-478(202) 224-4451Whitney Mitchell Brennan - CD(202) 224-3873whitney_brennan@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham, Lindsey
R-SC
SR-290(202) 224-5972Kevin Bishop

Alice James

Taylor Reidy
(864) 250-1417

(202) 224-5972

(202)-224-5972
(864) 419-1811

(202) 549-4784

(202) 316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov

taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
Grassley, Chuck
R-IA
President Pro Tempore
SH-135(202) 224-3744Jill Gerber

Michael Zona

Mickey Sundermann
(202) 224-6522

(202) 224-0472

(202)-224-0484
(202) 546-5954jill_gerber@grassley.senate.gov

michael_zona@grassley.senate.gov

mickey_sundermann@grassley.senate.gov
Harris, Kamala
D-CA
SH-112(202) 224-3553Chris Harris - CD
(202) 224-2244
chris_harris@harris.senate.gov
Hassan, Maggie
D-NH
SH-330(202) 224-3324Aaron Jacobs - CD

Ricki Eshman - PS
(202) 228-0582

(202) 228-1041
aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov

ricki_eshman@hassan.senate.gov
Hawley, Josh
R-MO
SD-B40A(202) 224-6154Kelli Ford - CD

Whitney Smith - PS
(202) 228-0887

(202) 228-0896
kelli_ford@hawley.senate.gov

whitney_smith@hawley.senate.gov
Heinrich, Martin
D-NM
SH-303(202) 224-5521Whitney Potter - CD

Vanessa Valdivia - PS
(202) 228-1578

(202) 228-1459
(202) 450-9144whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

vanessa_valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
Hirono, Mazie
D-HI
SH-713(202) 224-6361Will Dempster - CD

Jenna Grande - PS
(202) 224-4736

(202) 228-1919
will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov

jenna_grande@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven, John
R-ND
SR-338(202) 224-2551Kami Capener - CD

(202) 224-8185kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith, Cindy
R-MS
SD-113(202) 224-5054Chris Gallegos - CD(202) 224-6414chris_gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
Inhofe, James
R-OK
SR-205(202) 224-4721Leacy Burke - CD(202) 224-3134leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Isakson, Johnny
R-GA
SR-131(202) 224-3643Amanda Maddox - CD

Marie Gordon - PS
(202) 228-3340

(770) 661-0999
(770) 262-0772amanda_maddox@inhofe.senate.gove

marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov
Johnson, Ron
R-WI
SH-328(202) 224-5323Ben Voelkel

Aaren Johnson
(202) 228-1732

ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov

aaren_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov

Jones, Doug
D-AL
SR-326(202) 224-4124Heather Fluit - CD(202) 228-3768heather_fluit@jones.senate.gov
Kaine, Tim
D-VA
SR-231(202) 224-4024Sarah Peck - CD

Katie Stuntz - PS
(202) 228-1174sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov

katie_stuntz@kaine.senate.gov
Kennedy, John
R-LA
SR-416(202) 224-4623Kylie Shae Keyser (202) 228-0749
King, Angus
I-ME
SH-133(202) 224-5344Matthew Felling - CD

Jeff Sobotko - PS
(202) 228-1540matthew_felling@king.senate.gov

jeff_sobotko@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar, Amy
D-MN
SD-425(202) 224-3244Elana Roth - PS(202) 224-7761elana_roth@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford, James
R-OK
SH-316(202) 224-5754Aly Bealy - CD

Kelly Ferguson - PS
(202) 228-1147aly_bealy@lankford.senate.gov

kelly_ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy, Patrick
D-VT
SR-437(202) 224-4242David Carle - CD

(202) 224-3693

(202) 306-4760

david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
Lee, Mike
R-UT
SR-361A(202) 224-5444Conn Carroll - CD

Erik Kujanpaa - PS

(202) 224-9377

conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov

Manchin, Joe
D-WV
SH-306(202) 224-3954Jonathan Kott - CD(202) 228-5575(202) 256-8015jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov
Markey, Edward
D-MA
SD-255(202) 224-2742Giselle Barry - CD (202) 642-0921giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov
McConnell, Mitch
R-KY
Majority Leader
SR-317(202) 224-2541David Popp

Robert Steurer

Stephanie Penn
(202) 228-7677

(202) 224-8288

(202)-224-8285
david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
McSally, Martina
R-AZ
SD-B40D(202) 224-2235Pace McMullan - PS(202) 228-0243Pace_McMullan@mccsally.senate.gov
Menendez, Robert
D-NJ
SH-528(202) 224-4744Tricia Enright - PS(202) 224-6037(202) 380-6129patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley, Jeff
D-OR
SH-313(202) 224-3753Martina McLennan - Dept CDmartina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran, Jerry
R-KS
SD-521(202) 224-6521Tom Brandt - CD

Morgan Said - PS
tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov

morgan_said@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski, Lisa
R-AK
SH-522(202) 224-6665Karina Borger

Hannah Ray - PS
(202) 224-9301

(202) 224-8069
karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy, Christopher
D-CT
SH-136(202) 224-2621Laura Maloney - PS(202) 228-9606laura_maloney@murphy.senate.gov
Murray, Patty
D-WA
SR-154(202) 224-2621Eli Zupnick(202) 224-2834eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
Paul, Rand
R-KY
SR-167(202) 224-4343Sergio Gor - CD(202) 228-1626

press@paul.senate.gov
Perdue, David
R-GA
SR-455(202) 224-3251Megan Whittemore - Dept. Chief of Staff

Casey Black - PS
(202) 228-1023

(202) 224-1324
megan_whittemore@perdue.senate.gov

casey_black@perdue.senate.gov
Peters, Gary
D-MI
SH-724(202) 224-6221Zade Alsawah - Dept. CD
zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
Portman, Rob
R-OH
SR-448(202) 224-3353Kevin Smith

Emily Benavides
(202) 224-7215

(202) 224-5190
kevin_smith@portman.senate.gov

emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed, Jack
D-RI
SH-728(202) 224-4642Chip Unruh - PS(202) 224-3326(202) 228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch, James
R-ID
SR-483(202) 224-2752Kaylin Minton - PS(202) 224-8078kaylin_minton@risch.senate.gov
Roberts, Pat
R-KS
SH-109(202) 224-4774Sarah Little

Stacey Daniels
(202) 236-8678

sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov

stacey_daniels@roberts.senate.gov
Romney, Mitt
R-UT
SR-B33(202) 224-5251Liz Johnson - CD

(202) 224-0790liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov
Rosen, Jacky
D-NV
SD-G12(202) 224-6244Jorge Silva - CDjorge_silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds, Mike
R-SD
SH-502(202) 224-5842Natalie Krings - CD

Katie Douglas - PS

natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov

katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov
Rubio, Marco
R-FL
SR-284(202) 224-3041Nick Iacozella(202) 224-4335nick_iocazella@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders, Bernard
I-VT
SD-332(202) 224-5141Josh Miller-Lewis - CD(202) 228-6491

(202) 465-5170josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse, Ben
R-NE
SR-136(202) 224-4224James Wegmann - CD(202) 768-2805james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz, Brian
D-HI
SH-722(202) 224-3934Michael Inacay - CDmichael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer, Charles
D-NY
Democratic Leader
SH-322(202) 224-6542Justin Goodman - CD

Angelo Roefaro - PS
(202) 224-2939

(202) 224-7433
justin_goodman@schumer.senate.gov

angelo_raefaro@schumer.senate.gov
Scott, Rick
R-FL
SH-716(202) 224-5274Chris Hartline - CD

Sarah Schwirian - PS
(202) 228-0253

(202) 228-0237
press@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott, Tim
R-SC
SH-104(202) 224-6121Sean Smith - CD

Ken Farnaso - PS
(202) 224-2784

sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

ken_fernaso@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen, Jeanne
D-NH
SH-506(202) 224-2841Ryan Nickel - CD
(202) 224-5553ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby, Richard
R-AL
SR-304(202) 224-5744Blair Taylor - CD

Alyssa Pettus - PS
blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov

alyssa_pettus@shelby.senate.gov
Sinema, Kyrsten
D-AZ
SH-825B(202) 224-4521John Labombard - CD

Hannah Hurley - PS
john_labombard@sinema.senate.gov

hannah_hurley@sinema.senate.gov
Smith, Tina
D-MN
SH-309(202) 224-5641
Stabenow, Debbie
D-MI
SH-731(202) 224-4822Matt Williams - CD

Miranda Margowsky -Dept. CD
(202) 224-1437(313) 961-7748

(202) 604-5630
matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov

miranda_margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan, Dan
R-AK
SH-702(202) 224-3004Mike Anderson - CDmike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester, Jon
D-MT
SH-311(202) 224-2644Sarah Feldman - CD

Dave Kuntz- Dept. CD
(202) 228-0371

(202) 224-8544
sarah_feldman@tester.senate.gov

dave_kuntz@tester.senate.gov
Thune, John
R-SD
Majority Whip
SD-511(202) 224-2321Ryan Wrasse - CD

Katie Lingle - PS
(202) 228-4472ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov

katie_lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis, Thom
R-NC
SD-185(202) 224-6342Daniel Keylin - CD

Adam Webb - PS
daniel_keylin@tillis.senate.gov

adam_webb@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey, Patrick
R-PA
SR-248(202) 224-4254Steve Kelly - CD

Bill Jaffee -PS
steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov

bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
Udall, Tom
D-NM
SH-531(202) 224-6621Ned Adriance - CD(202) 224-7836ned_adriance@tomudall.senate.gov
Van Hollen, Chris
D-MD
SH-110(202) 224-4654Bridgett Frey - CD

Francesca Amodeo - PS
(202) 228-0672bridgett_frey@vanhollen.senate.gov

francesca_amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner, Mark
D-VA
SH-703(202) 224-2023Rachel Cohen - CDrachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren, Elizabeth
D-MA
SH-317(202) 224-4543Ashley Woolheater - CDashley_woolheater@warren.senate.gov

Whitehouse, Sheldon
D-RI
SH-530(202) 224-4921Meghan McCabe - CD

Richard Davidson - Dept. CD
(202) 228-6291meaghan_mccabe@whitehouse.senate.gov

richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker, Roger
R-MS
SD-555(202) 224-6253Rick VanMeter - CD

Phillip Waller - PS
rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov

phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden, Ron
D-OR
SD-221(202) 224-5244Keith Chu - CD

Nicole L'Esperance - PS
keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov

nicole_lesperance@wyden.senate.gov
Young, Todd
R-IN
SR-400(202) 224-5623Amy Grappone - CD(202) 224-1892amy_grappone@young.senate.gov