Senators Press Contacts
Senator Office Location Office Main Number Communications Director/Press Secretary Direct Office Number Cell Phone Email
Baldwin, Tammy
D-WI
SH-709 (202) 224-5653 John Kraus - CD

Kasey Hampton - PS
(202) 224-6225   press@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso, John
R-WY
SD-307 (202) 224-6441 Brownwyn Lance Chester - CD

Laura Mengelkamp - Dept. CD
(202) 224-0856   press@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet, Michael
D-CO
SR-261 (202) 224-5852 Shannon Beckham (202) 228-5434   shannon_beckham@bennet.senate.gov
Blackburn, Marsha
R-TN
SD-357 (202) 224-3344 Elizabeth Gregory

Joe Sangiorgio
    elizabeth_gregory@blackburn.senate.gov

jds@blackburn.senate.gov
Blumenthal, Richard
D-CT
SH-706 (202) 224-2823 Maria McElwain - CD

Subhan Cheema - PS
    maria_mcelwain@blumenthal.senate.gov

subhan_cheema@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt, Roy
R-MO
SR-260 (202) 224-5721 Katie Boyd - CD

Tate O'Connor - PS
(202) 224-1403   katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov

tate_oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
Booker, Cory
D-NJ
SH-717 (202) 224-3224 Kristin Lynch

(202) 224-4343

  kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov
Boozman, John
R-AR
SH-141 (202) 224-4843 Sara Lasure - CD

Matt Wester - PS
    sara_lasure@boozeman.senate.gov

matt_wester@boozeman.senate.gov
Braun, Mike
R-IN
SR-374 (202) 224-4814 Jahan Wilcox     jahan_wilcox@braun.senate.gov
Brown, Sherrod
D-OH
SH-503 (202) 224-2315 Jennifer Donohue - CD

Rachael Hartford - PS
(202) 224-3978

  jennifer_donohue@brown.senate.gov

rachael_hartford@brown.senate.gov
Burr, Richard
R-NC
SR-217 (202) 224-3154 Caitlin Carroll - CD (202) 228-1616   caitlin_carroll@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell, Maria
D-WA
SH-511 (202) 224-3441 Reid Walker

Bryan Watt
(202) 224-8277   reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov

bryan_watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito. Shelley Moore
R-WV
SR-172 (202) 224-6472 Tyler Hernandez - CD

Kelley Moore - PS
    tyler_hernandez@capito.senate.gov

kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin, Benjamin
D-MD
SH-509 (202) 224-4524 Sue Walitsky - CD

Tim Zink - PS
    sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper, Thomas
D-DE
SH-513 (202) 224-2441 Christine Brennan - CD

Kelly Scully - PS
    christine_brennan@carper.senate.gov

kelly_scully@carpter.senate.gov
Casey, Robert
D-PA
SR-393 (202) 224-6324 John Rizzo - CD

Jacklin Rhoads - PS
    john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov

jacklin_rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy, Bill
R-LA
SH-520 (202) 224-5824 Matt Wolking - CD

Ty Bofferding - PS
  (202) 617-6389 matt_wolking@casey.senate.gov

ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins, Susan
R-ME
SD-413 (202) 224-2523 Annie Clark - CD

Christopher W. Knight - PS
    annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons, Christopher
D-DE
SR-218 (202) 224-5042 Sean Coit - PS     sean_coit@coons.senate.gov
Cornyn, John
R-TX
SH-517 (202) 224-2934 Drew Brandewie - CD

Ryann DuRant - PS

(202) 224-0704

  drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

ryann_durant@cornyn.senate.gov

Cortez Masto, Catherine
D-NV
SH-516 (202) 224-3542 Ryan King - CD

Lauren Wodarski - Dept. CD
(202) 224-5820

(202) 224-5833
  ryan_king@cortezmasto.senate.gov

Lauren_Wodarski@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton, Tom
R-AR
SR-326 (202) 224-2353 Caroline Rabbitt Tabler - CD

James Arnold - PS
(202) 224-6039

(202) 224-1260
  caroline_rabbitt@cotton.senate.gov

james_arnold@cotton.senate.gov
Cramer, Kevin
R-ND
SR-400 (202) 224-2043 Jake Wilkins - CD (202) 228-0328   jake_wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
Crapo. Mike
R-ID
SD-239 (202) 224-6142 Lindsay Nothern - CD

Robert Sumner - PS

(202) 224-1776

  lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

robert_sumner@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz, Ted
R-TX
SR-127A (202) 224-5922 Maria Jeffrey     maria_jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines, Steve
R-MT
SH-320 (202) 224-2651 Katie Schoettler - CD (202) 228-1179   katie_schoettler@daines.senate.gov
Duckworth, Tammy
D-IL
SH-524 (202) 224-2854 Ben Garmisa - CD

Sean Savett - Dept CD


(202) 224-2046
  ben_garmisa@duckworth.senate.gov

sean_savett@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin, Richard
D-IL
Democratic Whip
SH-711 (202) 224-2152 Emily Hampsten - CD

Joe LaPelle - PS
(202) 228-5643

(202) 224-7115
  emily_hampsten@durbin.senate.gov

joe_lapelle@durbin.senate.gov
Ernst, Joni
R-IA
SH-730 (202) 224-3254 Liz Bowman - CD (202) 224-6314   liz_bowman@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein, Dianne
D-CA
SH-331 (202) 224-3841 Tom Mentzer - CD

Ashley Schapitl - PS

Adam Russell - PS
(202) 224-9629   tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

ashley_schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov

adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer, Deb
R-NE
SR-454 (202) 224-6551 Brianna Puccini - CD     brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Gillibrand, Kirsten
D-NY
SR-478 (202) 224-4451 Whitney Mitchell Brennan - CD (202) 224-3873   whitney_brennan@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham, Lindsey
R-SC
SR-290 (202) 224-5972 Kevin Bishop

Alice James

Taylor Reidy
(864) 250-1417

(202) 224-5972

(202)-224-5972
(864) 419-1811

(202) 549-4784

(202) 316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov

taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
Grassley, Chuck
R-IA
SH-135 (202) 224-3744 Jill Gerber

Michael Zona

Mickey Sundermann
(202) 224-6522

(202) 224-0472

(202)-224-0484
(202) 546-5954 jill_gerber@grassley.senate.gov

michael_zona@grassley.senate.gov

mickey_sundermann@grassley.senate.gov
Hagerty, Bill
R-TN
SR-B11 (202) 224-4944

 
Hassan, Maggie
D-NH
SH-324 (202) 224-3324 Aaron Jacobs - CD

Ricki Eshman - PS
(202) 228-0582

(202) 228-1041
  aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov

ricki_eshman@hassan.senate.gov
Hawley, Josh
R-MO
SR-212 (202) 224-6154 Kelli Ford - CD

Whitney Smith - PS
(202) 228-0887

(202) 228-0896
  kelli_ford@hawley.senate.gov

whitney_smith@hawley.senate.gov
Heinrich, Martin
D-NM
SH-303 (202) 224-5521 Whitney Potter - CD

Vanessa Valdivia - PS
(202) 228-1578

(202) 228-1459
(202) 450-9144 whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

vanessa_valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
Hickenlooper, John
D-CO
SR-B85 (202) 224-5941

   
Hirono, Mazie
D-HI
SH-713 (202) 224-6361 Will Dempster - CD

Jenna Grande - PS
(202) 224-4736

(202) 228-1919
  will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov

jenna_grande@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven, John
R-ND
SR-338 (202) 224-2551 Kami Capener - CD

(202) 224-8185   kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith, Cindy
R-MS
SH-702 (202) 224-5054 Chris Gallegos - CD (202) 224-6414   chris_gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
Inhofe, James
R-OK
SR-205 (202) 224-4721 Leacy Burke - CD (202) 224-3134   leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Johnson, Ron
R-WI
SH-328 (202) 224-5323 Ben Voelkel

Aaren Johnson
(202) 228-1732

  ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov

aaren_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov

Kaine, Tim
D-VA
SR-231 (202) 224-4024 Sarah Peck - CD

Katie Stuntz - PS
(202) 228-1174   sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov

katie_stuntz@kaine.senate.gov
Kelly, Mark
D-AZ
SD-B40B (202) 224-2235 Jacbo Peters

    jacob_peters@kelly.senate.gov
Kennedy, John
R-LA
SR-416 (202) 224-4623 Kylie Shae Keyser (202) 228-0749    
King, Angus
I-ME
SH-133 (202) 224-5344 Matthew Felling - CD

Jeff Sobotko - PS
(202) 228-1540   matthew_felling@king.senate.gov

jeff_sobotko@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar, Amy
D-MN
SD-425 (202) 224-3244 Elana Ross - PS (202) 224-7761   elana_ross@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford, James
R-OK
SH-316 (202) 224-5754 Aly Beley - CD

Kelly Ferguson - PS
(202) 228-1147   aly_beley@lankford.senate.gov

kelly_ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy, Patrick
D-VT
SR-437 (202) 224-4242 David Carle - CD

(202) 224-3693

(202) 306-4760

david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
Lee, Mike
R-UT
SR-361A (202) 224-5444 Conn Carroll - CD

Erik Kujanpaa - PS

(202) 224-9377

  conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov

Lujan, Ben Ray
D-NM
SD-B40C (202) 224-6621

   
Lummis, Cynthia
R-WY
SD-G12 (202) 224-3424 Darin Miller - CD

Agegail Cave - PS
   
Manchin, Joe
D-WV
SH-306 (202) 224-3954 Jonathan Kott - CD (202) 228-5575 (202) 256-8015 jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov
Marshall, Roger
R-KS
SR-B33 (202) 224-4744 Rich Michawn - CD
Markey, Edward
D-MA
SD-255 (202) 224-2742 Giselle Barry - CD   (202) 642-0921 giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov
McConnell, Mitch
R-KY
Republican Leader
SR-317 (202) 224-2541 David Popp

Robert Steurer

Stephanie Penn
(202) 228-7677

(202) 224-8288

(202)-224-8285
  david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez, Robert
D-NJ
SH-528 (202) 224-4744 Tricia Enright - PS (202) 224-6037 (202) 380-6129 patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley, Jeff
D-OR
SH-531 (202) 224-3753 Martina McLennan - Dept CD     martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran, Jerry
R-KS
SD-521 (202) 224-6521 Tom Brandt - CD

Morgan Said - PS
    tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov

morgan_said@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski, Lisa
R-AK
SH-522 (202) 224-6665 Karina Borger

Hannah Ray - PS
(202) 224-9301

(202) 224-8069
  karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy, Christopher
D-CT
SH-136 (202) 224-4041 Laura Maloney - PS (202) 228-9606   laura_maloney@murphy.senate.gov
Murray, Patty
D-WA
SR-154 (202) 224-2621 Eli Zupnick (202) 224-2834   eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
Ossoff, Jon
D-GA
SH-825B (202) 224-3521

 
Padilla, Alex
D-CA
SR-B03 (202) 224-3553

 
Paul, Rand
R-KY
SR-167 (202) 224-4343 Sergio Gor - CD (202) 228-1626

  press@paul.senate.gov
Peters, Gary
D-MI
SH-724 (202) 224-6221 Zade Alsawah - Dept. CD
    zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
Portman, Rob
R-OH
SR-448 (202) 224-3353 Kevin Smith

Emily Benavides
(202) 224-7215

(202) 224-5190
  kevin_smith@portman.senate.gov

emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed, Jack
D-RI
SH-728 (202) 224-4642 Chip Unruh - PS (202) 224-3326 (202) 228-2849 chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch, James
R-ID
SR-483 (202) 224-2752 Kaylin Minton - PS (202) 224-8078   kaylin_minton@risch.senate.gov
Romney, Mitt
R-UT
SR-124 (202) 224-5251 Liz Johnson - CD

(202) 224-0790   liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov
Rosen, Jacky
D-NV
SR-144 (202) 224-6244 Jorge Silva - CD     jorge_silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds, Mike
R-SD
SH-502 (202) 224-5842 Natalie Krings - CD

Katie Douglas - PS

    natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov

katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov
Rubio, Marco
R-FL
SR-284 (202) 224-3041 Nick Iacovella (202) 224-4335   nick_iacovella@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders, Bernard
I-VT
SD-332 (202) 224-5141 Josh Miller-Lewis - CD (202) 228-6491

(202) 465-5170 josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse, Ben
R-NE
SR-107 (202) 224-4224 James Wegmann - CD   (202) 768-2805 james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz, Brian
D-HI
SH-722 (202) 224-3934 Michael Inacay - CD     michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer, Charles
D-NY
Majority Leader
SH-322 (202) 224-6542 Justin Goodman - CD

Angelo Roefaro - PS
(202) 224-2939

(202) 224-7433
  justin_goodman@schumer.senate.gov

angelo_raefaro@schumer.senate.gov
Scott, Rick
R-FL
SH-716 (202) 224-5274 McKinley Lewis - CD

Sarah Schwirian - PS
(202) 228-0253

(202) 228-0237
  press@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott, Tim
R-SC
SH-104 (202) 224-6121 Sean Smith - CD

Ken Farnaso - PS
(202) 224-2784

  sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

ken_fernaso@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen, Jeanne
D-NH
SH-506 (202) 224-2841 Ryan Nickel - CD
(202) 224-5553   ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby, Richard
R-AL
SR-304 (202) 224-5744 Blair Taylor - CD

Alyssa Pettus - PS
    blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov

alyssa_pettus@shelby.senate.gov
Sinema, Kyrsten
D-AZ
SH-317 (202) 224-4521 John Labombard - CD

Hannah Hurley - PS
    john_labombard@sinema.senate.gov

hannah_hurley@sinema.senate.gov
Smith, Tina
D-MN
SH-720 (202) 224-5641        
Stabenow, Debbie
D-MI
SH-731 (202) 224-4822 Matt Williams - CD

Miranda Margowsky -Dept. CD
(202) 224-1437 (313) 961-7748

(202) 604-5630
matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov

miranda_margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan, Dan
R-AK
SH-302 (202) 224-3004 Mike Anderson - CD     mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester, Jon
D-MT
SH-311 (202) 224-2644 Sarah Feldman - CD

Dave Kuntz- Dept. CD
(202) 228-0371

(202) 224-8544
  sarah_feldman@tester.senate.gov

dave_kuntz@tester.senate.gov
Thune, John
R-SD
SD-511 (202) 224-2321 Ryan Wrasse - CD

Katie Lingle - PS
(202) 228-4472   ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov

katie_lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis, Thom
R-NC
SD-113 (202) 224-6342 Daniel Keylin - CD

Adam Webb - PS
    daniel_keylin@tillis.senate.gov

adam_webb@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey, Patrick
R-PA
SR-455 (202) 224-4254 Steve Kelly - CD

Bill Jaffee -PS
    steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov

bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
Tuberville, Tommy
R-AL
SD-B40A (202) 224-4124 Ryann Durant - CD
Van Hollen, Chris
D-MD
SH-110 (202) 224-4654 Bridgett Frey - CD

Francesca Amodeo - PS
(202) 228-0672   bridgett_frey@vanhollen.senate.gov

francesca_amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner, Mark
D-VA
SH-703 (202) 224-2023 Rachel Cohen - CD     rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren, Elizabeth
D-MA
SH-309 (202) 224-4543 Ashley Woolheater - CD     ashley_woolheater@warren.senate.gov

Warnock, Raphael
D-GA
SD-B40D (202) 224-3643

 
Whitehouse, Sheldon
D-RI
SH-530 (202) 224-4921 Meghan McCabe - CD

Richard Davidson - Dept. CD
(202) 228-6291   meaghan_mccabe@whitehouse.senate.gov

richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker, Roger
R-MS
SD-555 (202) 224-6253 Rick VanMeter - CD

Phillip Waller - PS
    rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov

phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden, Ron
D-OR
SD-221 (202) 224-5244 Keith Chu - CD

Nicole L'Esperance - PS
    keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov

nicole_lesperance@wyden.senate.gov
Young, Todd
R-IN
SD-185 (202) 224-5623 Amy Grappone - CD (202) 224-1892   amy_grappone@young.senate.gov