Senators Press Contacts
Senator Office Location Office Main Number Communications Director/Press Secretary Direct Office Number Cell Phone Email
Baldwin, Tammy

D-WI
SH-709 (202) 224-5653 John Kraus - CD

Kasey Hampton - PS

Jonathan Fera - DPS
(202) 224-6225







press@baldwin.senate.gov



Barrasso, John

R-WY
SD-307 (202) 224-6441 Brownwyn Lance Chester - CD

Kristen Hemmes
(202) 224-0856



press@barrasso.senate.gov

Bennet, Michael

D-CO
SR-261 (202) 224-5852 Rachel Skaar

Kate Oehl - Acting CD
(202) 224-0856

(303) 919-9410


rachel_skaar@bennett.senate.gov

kate_oehl@bennett.senate.gov
Blackburn, Marsha

R-TN
SD-357 (202) 224-3344 Spencer Hurwitz (202) 224-4343   spencer_hurwitz@blackburn.senate.gov
Blumenthal, Richard

D-CT
SH-706 (202) 224-2823 Maria McElwain - CD (202) 224-6452 (202) 641-3287 maria_mcelwain@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt, Roy

R-MO
SR-260 (202) 224-5721 Katie Boyd - CD

Tate O'Connor - PS
(202) 224-1403



katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov

tate_oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
Booker, Cory

D-NJ
SH-717 (202) 224-3224 Jeff Giertz - CD

Amahree Archie - PA
(202) 594-4071



jeff_giertz@booker.senate.gov

amahree_archie@booker.senate.gov
Boozman, John

R-AR
SH-141 (202) 224-4843 Sara Lasure - CD

Patrick Creamer




(202) 701-6433
sara_lasure@boozeman.senate.gov

patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
Braun, Mike

R-IN
SR-374 (202) 224-4814 Jahan Wilcox   (202) 591-0597 jahan_wilcox@braun.senate.gov
Brown, Sherrod

D-OH
SH-503 (202) 224-2315 Rachael Hartford - PS (202) 224-3978   rachael_hartford@brown.senate.gov
Burr, Richard

R-NC
SR-217 (202) 224-3154 Caitlin Carroll - CD

Paige Rusher- PS
(202) 228-1616

(202)224-3154


caitlin_carroll@burr.senate.gov

paige_rusher@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell, Maria

D-WA
SH-511 (202) 224-3441 Ben Marvin-Vanderryn - PS

Ansley Lacitis - CD
(202) 224-8277

(202) 224-5471


ben_marvin-vanderryn@cantwell.senate.gov

ansley_lacitis@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito, Shelley Moore

R-WV
SR-172 (202) 224-6472 Kelley Moore - PS (202) 228-1462   kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin, Benjamin

D-MD
SH-509 (202) 224-4524 Sue Walitsky - CD

Tim Zink - PS


(410) 962-4478
(202) 320-0819

(202) 507-2763
sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper, Thomas

D-DE
SH-513 (202) 224-2441 Christine Hennessey - CD

Jazmin Vargas - PS




christine_hennessey@carper.senate.gov

jazmin_vargas@carper.senate.gov
Casey, Robert

D-PA
SR-393 (202) 224-6324 John Rizzo - CD

Natalie Adams

Aisha Johnson - Nat'l PS


(202) 228-3789

(202) 228-6367


(202) 658-8919

(202) 384-8989
john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov

natalie_adams@casey.senate.gov

aish_johnson@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy, Bill

R-LA
SH-520 (202) 224-5824 Ty Bofferding - CD

Molly Block - PS




ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov

molly_block@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins, Susan

R-ME
SD-413 (202) 224-2523 Annie Clark - CD

Christopher W. Knight - PS




annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons, Christopher

D-DE
SR-218 (202) 224-5042 Madeline Broas - DC PS

Hannah Smith




madelin_boras@coons.senate.gov

hannah_smith@coons.senate.gov
Cornyn, John

R-TX
SH-517 (202) 224-2934 Drew Brandewie - CD

Natalie Yezbick - PS
(202) 224-0704



drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

natalie_yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez Masto, Catherine

D-NV
SH-313 (202) 224-3542 Lauren Wodarski (202) 224-5969   Lauren_Wodarski@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton, Tom

R-AR
SR-326 (202) 224-2353 Caroline Rabbitt Tabler - CD

James Arnold - PS
(202) 224-6039

(202) 909-5402

(202) 734-0430
caroline_rabbitt@cotton.senate.gov

james_arnold@cotton.senate.gov
Cramer, Kevin

R-ND
SH-330 (202) 224-2043 Jake Wilkins - CD     jake_wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
Crapo, Mike

R-ID
SD-239 (202) 224-6142 Lindsay Nothern - CD

Melanie Lawhorn- PS
(202) 224-1776

(202) 224-1528


lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

melanie_lawhorn@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz, Ted

R-TX
SR-127A (202) 224-5922 Maria Jeffrey     maria_jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines, Steve

R-MT
SH-320 (202) 224-2651 Katie Schoettler - CD

Rachel Dumke
(202) 228-1179



katie_schoettler@daines.senate.gov

rachel_dumke@daines.senate.gov
Duckworth, Tammy

D-IL
SH-524 (202) 224-2854 Ben Garmisa - CD

Sean Savett - Dept CD
(202) 224-2046



ben_garmisa@duckworth.senate.gov

sean_savett@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin, Richard

D-IL
SH-711 (202) 224-2152 Emily Hampsten - CD

Joe LaPelle - PS
(202) 228-5643

(202) 224-7115


emily_hampsten@durbin.senate.gov

joe_lapelle@durbin.senate.gov
Ernst, Joni

R-IA
SH-730 (202) 224-3254 Kelsi Daniell - CD (202) 224-6336   kelsi_daniell@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein, Dianne

D-CA
SH-331 (202) 224-3841 Tom Mentzer - CD

Anthony Rivera-Rodriguez - PS

Adam Russell - PS
(202) 224-9629







tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

anthony_rivera-rodriguez@feinstein.senate.gov

adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer, Deb

R-NE
SR-454 (202) 224-6551 Brianna Puccini - CD   (202) 430-1093 brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Gillibrand, Kirsten

D-NY
SR-478 (202) 224-4451 Miriam Cash - PS

Evan Lukaske - CD




miriam_cash@gillibrand.senate.gov

even_lukaske@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham, Lindsey

R-SC
SR-290 (202) 224-5972 Kevin Bishop

Alice James

Taylor Reidy
(864) 250-1417

(202) 224-5972

(202)-224-5972
(864) 419-1811

(202) 549-4784

(202) 316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov

taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
Grassley, Chuck

R-IA
SH-135 (202) 224-3744 Taylor Foy - CD

George Hartmann

Katelyn Schultz
(202) 224-6708

(202) 224-7494

(202) 224-0484




taylor_foy@grassley.senate.gov

george_hartman@grassley.senate.gov

katelyn_schultz@grassley.senate.gov
Hagerty, Bill

R-TN
SR-B11 (202) 224-4944 Taylor Foy - CD

George Hartmann

Katelyn Schultz

(202) 224-6708

(202) 224-7494

(202) 224-0484

taylor_foy@grassley.senate.gov

george_hartman@grassley.senate.gov

katelyn_schultz@grassley.senate.gov
Hassan, Maggie

D-NH
SH-324 (202) 224-3324 Aaron Jacobs - CD

Laura Epstein - PS
(202) 228-0582

202 816-2057


aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov

laura_epstein@hassan.senate.gov
Hawley, Josh

R-MO
SR-212 (202) 224-6154 Kelli Ford - CD

Whitney Smith - PS
(202) 228-0887

(202) 228-0896


kelli_ford@hawley.senate.gov

whitney_smith@hawley.senate.gov
Heinrich, Martin

D-NM
SH-303 (202) 224-5521 Whitney Potter - CD

Aaron Morales - PS
(202) 228-1578

(202) 450-9144

whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

aaron_morales@heinrish.senate.gov
Hickenlooper, John

D-CO
SR-B85 (202) 224-5941 Alyssa Roberts - CD     alyssa_roberts@hickenlooper.senate.gov
Hirono, Mazie

D-HI
SH-109 (202) 224-6361 Will Dempster - CD

Martha Spieker
(202) 224-4736

(202) 224-9813


will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov

martha_spieker@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven, John

R-ND
SR-338 (202) 224-2551 Kami Capener - CD (202) 224-8185   kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith, Cindy

R-MS
SH-702 (202) 224-5054 Chris Gallegos - CD (202) 224-6414   chris_gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
Inhofe, James

R-OK
SR-205 (202) 224-4721 Leacy Burke - CD (202) 224-3134   leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Johnson, Ron

R-WI
SH-328 (202) 224-5323 Ben Voelkel (202) 228-1732   ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov
Kaine, Tim

D-VA
SR-231 (202) 224-4024 Sarah Peck - CD (202) 228-1174   sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
Kelly, Mark

D-AZ
SD-B40B (202) 224-2235 Jacob Peters     jacob_peters@kelly.senate.gov
Kennedy, John

R-LA
SR-416 (202) 224-4623 Jess Andrews - CD     jess_andres@kennedy.senate.gov
King, Angus

I-ME
SH-133 (202) 224-5344 Matthew Felling - CD

Jeff Sobotko - PS
(202) 228-1540



matthew_felling@king.senate.gov

jeff_sobotko@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar, Amy

D-MN
SD-425 (202) 224-3244 Jane Meyer     jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford, James

R-OK
SH-316 (202) 224-5754 Aly Beley - CD

Kelly Ferguson - PS
(202) 228-1147



aly_beley@lankford.senate.gov

kelly_ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy, Patrick

D-VT
SR-437 (202) 224-4242 David Carle - CD (202) 224-3693 (202) 306-4760 david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
Lee, Mike

R-UT
SR-361A (202) 224-5444 Conn Carroll - CD (202) 224-9377   conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov
Lujan, Ben Ray

D-NM
SD-B40C (202) 224-6621 Monica Garcia - CD

Adam Serma - PS




 
Lummis, Cynthia

R-WY
SD-G12 (202) 224-3424 Darin Miller - CD (202) 577-7362   darin_miller@lummis.senate.gov
Manchin, Joe

D-WV
SH-306 (202) 224-3954 Sam Runyon - CD

Erin Heater - PS
(202) 740-6241

(202) 224 3954


(202) 600 0492
sam_runyon@manchin.senate.gov

erin_heater@manchin.senate.gov
Markey, Edward

D-MA
SD-255 (202) 224-2742 Giselle Barry - CD

Taylor St. Germain


(202) 642-0921

giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov

taylor_st.germain@markey.senate.gov
Marshall, Roger

R-KS
SR-B33 (202) 224-4744 Michawn Rich - CD     michawn_rich@marshall.senate.gov
McConnell, Mitch

R-KY
SR-317 (202) 224-2541 David Popp - CD

Robert Steurer - CD

Stephanie Penn
(202) 228-7677

(202) 224-8288

(202)-224-8285




david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez, Robert

D-NJ
SH-528 (202) 224-4744 Tricia Enright - PS

Robert Julian
(202) 224-6037

(202) 380-6129

patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov

robert_julian@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley, Jeff

D-OR
SH-531 (202) 224-3753 Martina McLennan - Dept CD     martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran, Jerry

R-KS
SD-521 (202) 224-6521 Tom Brandt - CD     tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski, Lisa

R-AK
SH-522 (202) 224-6665 Karina Borger - CD

Hannah Ray - PS
(202) 224-9301

(202) 224-8069


karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy, Christopher

D-CT
SH-136 (202) 224-4041 Jamie Geller - CD

Edward Patterson
(202) 228-2081



jamie_geller@murphy.senate.gov

edward_patterson@murphy.senate.gov
Murray, Patty

D-WA
SR-154 (202) 224-2621 Helen Hare - CD (202) 224-2834   helen_hare@murray.senate.gov
Ossoff, Jon

D-GA
SH-825B (202) 224-3521 Miryam Lipper

Jake Best




miryam_lipper@ossoff.senate.gov

jake_best@ossoff.senate.gov
Padilla, Alex

D-CA
SH-112 (202) 224-3553 Miryam Lipper

Jake Best









miryam_lipper@ossoff.senate.gov

jake_best@ossoff.senate.gov

Paul, Rand

R-KY
SR-167 (202) 224-4343 Kelsey Cooper     press@paul.senate.gov
Peters, Gary

D-MI
SH-724 (202) 224-6221 Sarah Schakow - CD

Zade Alsawah - Dept. CD




sarah_schakpw@peters.senate.gov

zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
Portman, Rob

R-OH
SR-448 (202) 224-3353 Emily Benavides (202) 224-5190 (419) 494-9528 emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed, Jack

D-RI
SH-728 (202) 224-4642 Chip Unruh - PS (202) 224-3326 (202) 228-2849 chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch, James

R-ID
SR-483 (202) 224-2752 Marty Cozza - CD     marty_cozza@risch.senate.gov
Romney, Mitt

R-UT
SR-124 (202) 224-5251 Liz Johnson - CD (202) 224-0574   liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov
Rosen, Jacky

D-NV
SH-713 (202) 224-6244 Jorge Silva - CD   (202) 441-3157 jorge_silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds, Mike

R-SD
SH-502 (202) 224-5842 Natalie Krings - CD

Katie Douglas - PS




natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov

katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov
Rubio, Marco

R-FL
SR-284 (202) 224-3041 Laura Ortiz - Hispanic Media Director

Dan Holler - Dept. CoS




Laura_Ortiz@rubio.senate.gov

Dan_Holler@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders, Bernard

I-VT
SD-332 (202) 224-5141 Josh Miller-Lewis - CD (202) 228-6491 (202) 465-5170 josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse, Ben

R-NE
SR-107 (202) 224-4224 James Wegmann - CD   (202) 768-2805 james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz, Brian

D-HI
SH-722 (202) 224-3934 Michael Inacay - CD     michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer, Charles

D-NY
SH-322 (202) 224-6542 Justin Goodman - CD

Alex Nguyen - PS
(202) 224-2939



justin_goodman@schumer.senate.gov

alex_nguyen@schumer.senate.gov
Scott, Rick

R-FL
SR-B11 (202) 224-5274 McKinley Lewis - CD (202) 228-0253   press@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott, Tim

R-SC
SH-104 (202) 224-6121 Sean Smith - CD

Ken Farnaso - PS
(202) 224-2784



sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

ken_fernaso@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen, Jeanne

D-NH
SH-506 (202) 224-2841 Sarah Weinstein - CD (202) 224-5553   sarah_weinstein@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby, Richard

R-AL
SR-304 (202) 224-5744 Blair Taylor - CD     blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov
Sinema, Kyrsten

D-AZ
SH-317 (202) 224-4521 John Labombard - CD

Hannah Hurley - PS




john_labombard@sinema.senate.gov

hannah_hurley@sinema.senate.gov
Smith, Tina

D-MN
SH-720 (202) 224-5641 Molly Morrissey

Katie McElrath - PS
(202) 224-9857

(202) 228-6794


molly_morrissey@smith.senate.gov

katie_mcelrath@smith.senate.go
Stabenow, Debbie

D-MI
SH-731 (202) 224-4822 Matt Williams - CD

Robyn Bryan - PS
(202) 224-1437

(313) 961-7748

matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov

robyn_bryan@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan, Dan

R-AK
SH-302 (202) 224-3004 Mike Anderson - CD     mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester, Jon

D-MT
SH-311 (202) 224-2644 Sarah Feldman - CD

Roy Lowenstein - PS
(202) 228-0371



sarah_feldman@tester.senate.gov

roy _lowenstein@tester.senate.gov
Thune, John

R-SD
SD-511 (202) 224-2321 Ryan Wrasse - CD

Katie Lingle - PS




ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov

katie_lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis, Thom

R-NC
SD-113 (202) 224-6342 Adam Webb - CD

Lauren Scott




adam_webb@tillis.senate.gov

lauren_scott@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey, Patrick

R-PA
SD-455 (202) 224-4254 Steve Kelly - CD

Bill Jaffee -PS




steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov

bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
Tuberville, Tommy

R-AL
SD-B40A (202) 224-4124 Ryann Durant - CD     ryan_durant@tuberville.senate.gov
Van Hollen, Chris

D-MD
SH-110 (202) 224-4654 Francesca Amodeo - CD (202) 228-0672   francesca_amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner, Mark

D-VA
SH-703 (202) 224-2023 Rachel Cohen - CD     rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warnock, Raphael

D-GA
SD-B40D (202) 224-3643 Meredith Brasher     meredith_brasher@warnock.senate.gov
Warren, Elizabeth

D-MA
SH-309 (202) 224-4543 Ashley Woolheater - CD

Nora Keefe




ashley_woolheater@warren.senate.gov

nora_keefe@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse, Sheldon

D-RI
SH-530 (202) 224-4921 Meghan McCabe - CD

Richard Davidson - Dept. CD
(202) 228-6291



meaghan_mccabe@whitehouse.senate.gov

richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker, Roger

R-MS
SD-555 (202) 224-6253 Phillip Waller - CD

Palmer Brigham- PS




phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov

palmer_brigham@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden, Ron

D-OR
SD-221 (202) 224-5244 Keith Chu - CD

Nicole L'Esperance - PS




keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov

nicole_lesperance@wyden.senate.gov
Young, Todd

R-IN
SD-185 (202) 224-5623 Amy Grappone - CD     amy_grappone@young.senate.gov
Committees Press Contacts
Committee Office Location Office Phone Chair Ranking Member Press Contacts
Aging SD-G31 (202) 224-5364 Senator Casey D-PA Senator Tim Scott R-SC  
         
Agriculture SR-328A (202) 224-2035 Senator Stabenow D-MI Senator Boozman R-AR Jess McCarron (Stabenow)
202-224-2035
jess_mccarron@ag.senate.gov
        Patrick Creamer (Boozman)
patrick_creamer@ag.senate.gov
Appropriations SD-103 (202) 224-7257 Senator Leahy D-VT Senator Shelby R-AL Jay Tilton (Leahy)
202-224-7363 jay_tilton@appro.senate.gov
        Blair Taylor (Shelby)
202-224-5744
blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov
Armed Services SR-228 (202) 224-3871 Senator Reed D-RI Senator Inhofe R-OK Chip Unruh (Reed)
(202) 224-3326
chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
        Marta Hernandez (Inhofe)
(202) 224-0418
marta_hernandez@armed-services.senate.gov
Banking, Housing, Urban Affairs SD-534 (202) 224-7391 Senator Brown D-OH Senator Toomey R-PA Alysa James (Brown)
(202) 224-3978
alysa_james@banking.senate.gov
        Steve Kelly (Toomey)
steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov
Budget SD-624 (202) 224-0642 Senator Sanders I-VT Senator Graham R-SC Keane Bhatt (Sanders)
keane_bhatt@sanders.senate.gov
        Taylor Reidy (Graham)
(202) 941-7253
taylor_reidy@budget.senate.gov
Commerce SR-254 (202) 224-1251 Senator Cantwell D-WA Senator Wicker R-MS Peter True (Cantwell)
(202) 578-7311
peter_true@commerce.senate.gov
        Alexis Dejarnette (Wicker)
alexis_dejarnette@commerce.senate.gov
Energy and Natural Resources SD-304 (202) 224-4971 Senator Manchin D-WV Senator Barasso R-WY Sam Runyon (Manchin)
(202) 224-7826
sam_runyon@energy.senate.gov
        Mike Danylak (Barasso)
mike_danylak@energy.senate.gov
Environment and Public Works SD-456 (202) 224-6176 Senator Carper D-DE Senator Moore Capito R-WV Rachel Levitan (Carper)
(202) 224-2441
rachel_levitan@epw.senate.gov
        Kelly Moore (Capito)
(202)224-8276
kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov
Ethics SH-220 (202) 224-2981 Senator Coons D-DE Senator Lankford R-OK  
         
Finance SD-219 (202) 224-4515 Senator Wyden D-OR Senator Crapo R-ID Ashley Schapitl (Wyden)
(202) 224-0537
ashley_schapitl@finance.senate.gov
        Amanda Critchfield (Crapo)
amanda_critchfield@finance.senate.gov
Foreign Relations SD-446 (202) 224-4651 Senator Menendez D-NJ Senator Risch R-ID Juan Pachon (Menendez)
(202) 224-4130
juan_pachon@menendez.senate.gov
        Anna DeVanny (Risch) Anna_Devanny@foreign.senate.gov
Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions SD-428 (202) 224-5375 Senator Murray D-WA Senator Burr R-NC Madeliene Russak (Murray)
madeliene_russak@help.senate.gov
        Caitlyn Carroll (Burr)
(202) 228-1616
caitlyn_carroll@burr.senate.gov
Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs SD-340 (202 224-2627 Senator Peters D-MI Senator Portman R-OH Allison Green
(202) 224-6221
allison_green@hsgac.senate.gov
        Emily Benavides (Portman)
emily_benavides@hsgac.senate.gov
Indian Affairs SH-838 (202) 224-2251 Senator Schatz D-HI Senator Murkowski R-AK press@indian.senate.gov
         
Intelligence SH-211 (202) 224-1700 Senator Warner D-VA Senator Rubio R-FL Rachel Cohen (Warner)
(202)-228-6884
(202) 306-3278
rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
         
Joint Economic SD-G01 (202) 224-5171 Rep. Don Beyer Senator Lee R-UT  
Judiciary SD-224 (202) 224-7703 Senator Durbin D-IL Senator Grassley R-IA Jenna Valle-Riestra (Durbin)
jenna_valle-riestra@judiciary-dem.senate.gov
        Taylor Foy (Grassley)
(202) 224-6708
taylor_foy@grassley.senate.gov
Rules SR-305 (202) 224-6352 Senator Klobuchar D-MN Senator Blunt R-MO Jane Meyer (Klobuchar)
jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
        Katie Boyd (Blunt)
(202) 224-1403
katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov
Small Business SR-428A (202) 224-5175 Senator Cardin D-MD Senator Paul R-KY Fabion Seaton (Cardin)
(202) 880-4217
fabion_seaton@sbc.senate.gov
         
Veterans Affairs SR-412 (202) 224-9126 (Majority) Senator Tester D-MT Senator Moran R-KS  
        Tom Brandt (Moran)
(202) 224-9126
tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov