Senators Press Contacts


Senator
Office Location
Press Contact
Office Phone
Cell Phone
Email
Alexander R-TNDirksen Building Room 555Jim Jeffries

Brian Reisinger
202-224-8816

202-224-8848
202-286-2485

202-286-2689
jim_jeffries@alexander.senate.gov

brian_reisinger@alexander.senate.gov
Ayotte R-NHRussell Building Room 144Jeff Grappone

Liz Johnson
202-224-1605

202-224-1105
603-856-5230jeff_grappone@ayotte.senate.gov

liz_johnson@ayotte.senate.gov
Baldwin D-WIHart Building Room 717Leah Hunter

John Kraus
202-228-1773

202-228-1773
leah_hunter@baldwin.senate.gov

john_kraus@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso R-WYDirksen Building Room 307Emily Lawrimore

Laura Mengelkamp
202-224-6441

202-224-6441
emily_lawrimore@barrasso.senate.gov

laura_mengelkamp@barrasso.senate.gov
Begich D-AKRussell Building Room 111Rachel Barinbaum

Devon Kearns

Heather Handyside (AK)
202-224-3004

202-224-3004

907-271-5915
rachel_barinbaum@begich.senate.gov

devon_kearns@begich.senate.gov

heather_handyside@begich.senate.gov
Bennet D-CORussell Building Room 458Adam Bozzi

Kristin Lynch (CO)
202-228-5905

303-455-7600
202-579-5910adam_bozzi@bennet.senate.gov

kristen_lynch@bennet.senate.gov
Blumenthal D-CTHart Building Room 724Kamara Jones202-224-2823kamara_jones@blumenthal.senate.gov
Booker D-NJHart Building Room 141202-224-3224
Blunt R-MORussell Building Room 260Amber Marchand

Lori Weberg

Genny Carter
202-224-1403

202-224-1403

202-224-1403
202-669-0122amber_marchand@blunt.senate.gov

lori_weberg@blunt.senate.gov

genny_carter@blunt.senate.gov
Boozman R-AKHart Building Room 320Sara Lasure

Patrick Creamer
202-224-4843

202-224-4843
202-679-9230sara_lasure@boozman.senate.gov

patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
Boxer D-CAHart Building Room 112Zachary Coile

Peter True
202-224-8120

202-224-8120
zachary_coile@boxer.senate.gov

peter_true@boxer.senate.gov
Brown D-OHHart Building Room 713Meghan Dubyak

Malaika Robinson
Yianni Varonis
202-224-9378

202-224-9378

202-224-9378
202-631-0076meghan_dubyak@brown.senate.gov

malaika_robinson@brown.senate.gov

yianni_varonis@brown.senate.gov
Burr R-NCRussell Building Room 217
Robert Reid

Rachel Hicks
202-228-1616

202-228-2972
robert_reid@burr.senate.gov

rachel_hicks@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell D-WAHart Building Room 311Jared Leopold

Scott Whiteaker
202-224-8277

202-224-3441
202-220-6397jared_leopold@cantwell.senate.gov

scott_whiteaker@cantwell.senate.gov
Cardin D-MDHart Building Room 509Sue Walitsky

202-224-4524202-320-0819sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov
Carper D-DEHart Building Room 513Emily Spain

Jennie Westbrook (HSGAC)

Ian Sams

Katie Wilson (DE)
202-228-6303

202-224-2627

202-224-1254

302-573-6460
202-420-1160



202-747-4250

302-598-4915
emily_spain@carper.senate.gov

jennie_westbrook@hsgac.senate.gov

ian_sams@carper.senate.gov

katie_wilson@carper.senate.gov
Casey D-PARussell Building Room 393April Mellody

John Rizzo
202-228-6367

202-224-6324
april_mellody@casey.senate.gov

john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov
Chambliss R-GARussell Building Room 416Lauren Claffey202-224-3423lauren_claffey@chambliss.senate.gov
Coats R-INRussell Building Room 493Matt Lahr202-224-5623

202-228-6891matt_lahr@coats.senate.gov
Coburn R-OKRussell Building Room 172John Hart

Aaron Fobes
202-224-5754

202-224-5754
202-679-9675

202-664-4796
john_hart@coburn.senate.gov

aaron_fobes@coburn.senate.gov
Cochran R-MSDirksen Building Room 113Chris Gallegos202-224-6414

202-579-2013chris_gallegos@appro.senate.gov

Collins R-MEDirksen Building Room 413Kevin Kelley

Jeremy Kirkpatrick
202-224-2523

202-224-2523
kevin_kelley@collins.senate.gov

jeremy_kirkpatrick@collins.senate.gov
Coons D-DERussell Building Room 127AIan Koski

Alexandria Barniea
202-224-4216

202-224-0423
202-407-2746ian_koski@coons.senate.gov

alexandra_barniea@coons.senate.gov
Corker R-TNDirksen Building Room 425Tara DiJulio

Jamie Corley

Michah Johnson
202-224-3467

202-228-5488

202-228-6523
202-228-1764

202-253-1775
tara_dijulio@corker.senate.gov

jamie_corley@corker.senate.gov

michah_johnson@corker.senate.gov
Cornyn R-TXUS Capitol Room S-208
Hart Building Room 517
Megan Mitchell

Drew Brandewie

Kate Martin
202-224-0704

202-224-0704

202-224-0704
megan_mitchell@cornyn.senate.gov

drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

kate_martin@cornyn.senate.gov
Crapo R-IDDirksen Building Room 239Lindsay Nothern

Amanda Critchfield (Banking)

Judd Deere
208-334-1776

202-224-6142

202-224-7518
208-870-1800

202-503-8381


202-503-8381
lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

amanda_critchfield@crapo.senate.gov

judd_deere@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz R-TXDirksen Building Room 185Sean Rushton

Catherine Frazier
202-224-5922

202-224-5922
sean_rushton@cruz.senate.gov

catherine_frazier@cruz.senate.gov
Donnelly D-INHart Building Room 720Elizabeth Shappell

Adrienne Watson
202-224-0972

202-224-0972
202-224-0866elizabeth_shappell@donnelly.senate.gov

Adrienne_watson@donnelly.senate.gov
Durbin D-ILUS Capitol Room S-321
Hart Building Room 711
Max Gleischman

Christina Mulka

Maria McElwain
202-228-5244

202-228-5643

202-224-2152
202-213-3390

202-557-8419
max_gleischman@durbin.senate.gov

christina_mulka@durbin.senate.gov

maria_mcelwain@durbin.senate.gov
Enzi R-WYRussell Building Room 379ADan Head

Coy Knobel
202-224-3424

202-224-3424
daniel_head@enzi.senate.gov

coy_knobel@enzi.senate.gov
Feinstein D-CAHart Building Room 331Tom Mentzer

Sarah Feldman
202-224-9629

202-224-9629

202-224-9629
tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

sarah_feldman@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer R-NERussell Building Room 383Joe Hack

Virginia Dent
202-224-5944

202-224-5977
202-604-2203joe_hack@fischer.senate.gov

virginia_dent@fischer.senate.gov
Flake R-AZRussell Building Room 368Bronwyn Lance Chester

Jason Samuels
202-224-4521

202-224-4521
press@flake.senate.gov

press@flake.senate.gov
Franken D-MNHart Building Room 309Alexandra Fetissoff

Ed Shellby
202-224-4645

202-224-1868
202-725-6787alexandra_fetissoff@franken.senate.gov

ed_shellby@franken.senate.gov
Gillibrand D-NYRussell Building Room 478Bethany Lesser

James Rahm
202-224-3873

202-224-4451
202-253-5030

202-507-3997
bethany_lesser@gillibrand.senate.gov

james_rahm@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham R-SCRussell Building Room 290Kevin Bishop

Alice James

864-250-1417

202-224-5973

864-419-1811

202-549-4784
kevin_bishop@lgraham.senate.gov

alice_james@lgraham.senate.gov
Grassley R-IAHart Building Room 135Jill Kozeny

Beth Levine (Judiciary)

Jill Gerber
202-224-1308

202-224-6197

202-224-6522
202-437-5198

202-369-3380
jill_kozeny@grassley.senate.gov

beth_levine@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

jill_gerber@grassley.senate.gov
Hagan D-NCDirksen Building Room 521Sadie Weiner

Christopher Moyer

Hannah Smith
202-224-9980

202-224-6342
press@hagan.senate.gov
Harkin D-IAHart Building Room 731Kate Cyrul Frischmann

Mandy McClure
202-224-3254

202-224-3254
202-341-0207

kate_frischmann@harkin.senate.gov

mandy_mcclure@harkin.senate.gov
Hatch R-UTHart Building Room 104Antonia Ferrier

Matthew Harakal
202-224-5251

202-224-5251
antonia_ferrier@hatch.senate.gov

matthew_harakal@hatch.senate.gov
Heinrich D-NMHart Building Room 702Whitney Potter

Felicia Salazer
202-228-1578

202-224-5521
whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

felicia_salazar@heinrich.senate.gov
Heitkamp D-NDHart Building Room 502Abigail McDonough

Todd Deutsch
202-224-2043

202-224-2043
abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov

todd_deutsch@heitkamp.senate.gov
Heller R-NVHart Building Room 324Chandler Smith

Michawn Rich
202-224-6244

202-224-6244
chandler_smith@heller.senate.gov

michawn_rich@heller.senate.gov
Hirono D-HIHart Building Room 330Nathan Click

David Miyashiro
202-224-6361

202-224-6361
nathan_click@hirono.senate.gov

david_miyashiro@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven R-NDRussell Building Room 338Don Canton

Sara Egeland

Kami Capener
202-224-2551

202-224-2551

202-224-2551
202-604-7068don_canton@hoeven.senate.gov

sara_egeland@hoeven.senate.gov

kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Inhofe R-OKRussell Building Room 205Donelle Harder

Jake Heisten
202-224-4721

202-224-4721
donelle_harder@inhofe.senate.gov

jake_heisten@inhofe.senate.gov
Isakson R-GARussell Building Room 131Lauren Culbertson

Joan Kirchner
202-224-7777

202-224-7777
703-508-3599

202-228-1877
lauren_culbertson@isakson.senate.gov

joan_kirchner@isakson.senate.gov
Johanns R-NERussell Building Room 404Nick Simpson

Taylor Foy
202-224-4796

202-224-4224
202-725-8254nick_simpson@johanns.senate.gov

taylor_foy@johanns.senate.gov
Ron Johnson R-WIHart Building Room 328Alex Siciliano

Brian Faughnan
202-228-1732

202-228-1733
202-285-8535

202-821-7068
Alex_Siciliano@ronjohnson.senate.gov

brian_faughnan@ronjohnson.senate.gov
Tim Johnson D-SDHart Building Room 136Perry Plumart

Kate Cichy
202-224-1638

202-224-4324
202-660-2046perry_plumart@johnson.senate.gov

kate_cichy@johnson.senate.gov
Kaine D-VARussell Building Room 388Amy Dudley

Lily Adams
202-224-4024

202-224-4024
amy_dudley@kaine.senate.gov

lily_adams@kaine.senate.gov
King I-MEDirksen Building Room 359Crystal Canney

Scott Ogden
202-224-5344

202-224-5344
202-445-9477

202-957-9124
crysal_canney@king.senate.gov

scott_ogden@king.senate.gov
Kirk R-ILHart Building Room 524Lance Trover

Nicole Barrett
202-228-3853

202-224-2854
618-201-2997lance_trover@kirk.senate.gov

nicole_barrett@kirk.senate.gov
Klobuchar D-MNHart Building Room 302Brigit Helgen

Anna Widdowson
202-228-6317

202-228-6317
brigit_helgen@klobuchar.senate.gov

anna_widdowson@klobuchar.senate.gov
Landrieu D-LAHart Building Room 703Matthew Lehner

Erin Donar
202-224-5824

202-224-0084
matthew_lehner@landrieu.senate.gov

erin_donar@landrieu.senate.gov
Leahy D-VTRussell Building Room 437David Carle202-224-3693202-306-4760david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
Lee R-UTHart Building Room 316Emily Bennion

Brian Phillips
202-224-3904

202-224-9377
emily_bennion@lee.senate.gov

brian_phillips@lee.senat.gov
Levin D-MIRussell Building Room 269Tara Andringa

Kathleen Long

Gordon Trowbridge
202-228-3685

202-228-3685

202-228-3685
202-494-1930

202-441-4001
tara_andringa@levin.senate.gov

kathleen_long@levin.senate.gov

gordon_trowbridge@levin.senate.gov
Manchin D-WVHart Building Room 306Jonathan Kott

Katie Longo

Lauren Swearingen
202-228-1810

202-228-1810

202-228-1810
202-256-8015jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov

katie_longo@manchin.senate.gov

lauren_swearingen@manchin.senate.gov
Markey D-MARussell Building Room 218Giselle Barry

Eben Burnham Snyder
202-224-2742

202-224-2742
giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov

eben_bs@markey.senate.gov

press@markey.senate.gov
McCain R-AZRussell Building Room 241Brian Rogers

Rachael Dean
202-224-7130

202-224-7130
202-228-7422brian_rogers@mccain.senate.gov

rachael_dean@mccain.senate.gov
McCaskill D-MOHart Building Room 506John Labombard

Drew Pusateri
202-228-6263

202-224-6154
202-228-6263

202-228-6570
john_labombard@mccaskill.senate.gov

drew_pusateri@mccaskill.senate.gov
McConnell R-KYUS Capitol Room S-230
Russell Building Room 317
Don Stewart

Mike Brumas

Robert Steurer (KY)
202-224-2541

202-224-2979

202-224-8288
202-286-3028



202-215-3895
don_stewart@mcconnell.senate.gov

michael_brumas@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez D-NJHart Building Room 528Tricia Enright202-224-4744202-380-6129tricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley D-ORHart Building Room 313Matt McNally

Jamal Raad

Martina Mclennan

Courtney Warner Crowell (OR)
202-224-8841

202-224-7871

503-326-2747
202-224-7890

matt_mcnally@merkley.senate.gov

jamal_raad@merkley.senate.gov

martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov

courtney_warnercrowell@merkley.senate.gov
Mikulski D-MDHart Building Room 503Rachel Macknight

Matt Jorgenson
202-228-1122

202-228-1122
202-658-8593rachel_macknight@mikulski.senate.gov

matt_jorgenson@mikulski.senate.gov
Moran R-KSRussell Building Room 361AGarette Silverman

Katie Niederee
202-224-6521

202-224-6521
garette_silverman@moran.senate.gov

katie_niederee@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski R-AKHart Building Room 709Matthew Felling

Matt Shuckerow
202-224-9301

202-224-8069
202-821-3966matthew_felling@murkowski.senate.gov

matt_shuckerow@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy D-CTHart Building Room 303Ben Marter

Kaylie Hanson
202-228-9606

202-228-9606
202-228-9605ben_marter@murphy.senate.gov

kaylie_hanson@murphy.senate.gov
Murray D-WARussell Building Room 154Matt McAlvanah

Meghan Roh

Sean Coit
202-224-2834

202-224-2834

202-224-2834
202-286-1648
matt_mcalvanah@murray.senate.gov

meghan_roh@murray.senate.gov

sean_coit@murray.senate.gov
Nelson D-FLHart Building Room 716Dan McLaughlin

Ryan Brown
202-224-1679

202-224-1679
202-309-1985

202-579-7269
dan_mclaughlin@billnelson.senate.gov

ryan_brown@billnelson.senate.gov
Paul R-KYRussell Building Room 124Moira Bagley

Jillian Lane

Eleanor May
202-224-4343

202-224-4343

202-224-4343
202-590-6263moira_bagley@paul.senate.gov

jillian_lane@paul.senate.gov

eleanor_may@paul.senate.gov
Portman R-OHRussell Building Room 448Jeff Sadosky

Caitlin Dunn
202-224-5190

202-224-5190
202-650-7603jeff_sadosky@portman.senate.gov

caitlin_dunn@portman.senate.gov
Pryor D-ARDirksen Building Room 255Michael Teague

Lucy Speed

Olivia Dedner
501-324-6336

202-224-2353

202-224-2353
501-607-1449michael_teague@pryor.senate.gov

lucy_speed@pryor.senate.gov

olivia_dedner@pryor.senate.gov
Jack Reed D-RIHart Building Room 728Chip Unruh

Andrew Gernt
202-224-3326

202-224-4665
202-228-2879

chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov

andrew_gernt@reed.senate.gov
Harry Reid D-NVUS Capitol Room S-221
Hart Building Room 522
Adam Jentleson

Jose Parra

Kristen Orthman (NV)
202-224-2939

202-224-2939

202-224-2939
adam_jentleson@reid.senate.gov

jose_parra@reid.senate.gov

kristen_ortman@reid.senate.gov
Risch R-IDRussell Building Room 483Brad Hoaglun

Suzanne Bottorff
208-342-5434

202-224-8078
208-870-8237

brad_hoaglun@risch.senate.gov

suzanne_bottorff@risch.senate.gov
Roberts R-KSHart Building Room 109Sarah Little

Sean Fitzpatrick
202-224-4774

202-224-4744
202-236-8678

sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov

sean_fitzpatrick@roberts.senate.gov
Rockefeller D-WVHart Building Room 531Jenny Rosenberg

Rachel Petri

Andrew Beckner
202-224-6101

202-224-6101

202-224-6101
jenny_rosenberg@rockefeller.senate.gov

rachel_petri@rockefeller.senate.gov

andrew_beckner@rockefeller.senate.gov
Rubio R-FLRussell Building Room 284Alex Conant

Alex Burgos

Brook Sammon
202-224-3041

202-224-3041

202-224-3041
alex_conant@rubio.senate.gov

alex_burgos@rubio.senate.gov

brook_sammon@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders I-VTDirksen Building Room 332Michael Briggs

Jeff Frank
202-228-6492

202-228-6492
202-557-1935michael_briggs@sanders.senate.gov

jeff_frank@sanders.senate.gov
Schatz D-HIHart Building Room 722Xochitl Hinojosa202-224-3934202-309-3667xochitl_hinojosa@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer D-NYHart Building Room 322Matt House

Meredith Kelly
202-224-2939

202-224-7433
matt_house@schumer.senate.gov

meredith_kelly@schumer.senate.gov
Scott R-SCRussell Building Room 167Sean Smith

Greg Blair

Katherine Mize
202-224-2718

202-224-8766

202-224-2718
sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

greg_blair@scott.senate.gov

katherine_mize@scott.senate.gov
Sessions R-ALRussell Building Room 326Stephen Miller

Jack Bonnikson
202-224-0536

202-224-6617
stephen_miller@sessions.senate.gov

jack_bonnikson@sessions.senate.gov
Shaheen D-NHHart Building Room 520Shripal Shah

Elizabeth Kenigsberg

Mark Gordon
202-224-2841

202-224-2841

202-224-2841
shripal_shah@shaheen.senate.gov

elizabeth_kenigsberg@shaheen.senate.gov

mark_gordon@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby R-ALRussell Building Room 304Jonathan Graffeo

202-224-6518202-236-0786jonathan_graffeo@shelby.senate.gov
Stabenow D-MIHart Building Room 133Cullen Schwarz

Will Eberle

Matt Williams (MI)
202-224-1437

202-224-1437

202-224-1437
313-961-7748



202-360-5014
cullen_schwarz@stabenow.senate.gov

will_eberle@stabenow.senate.gov

matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov
Tester D-MTHart Building Room 706Andrea Helling

Dan Malessa
202-228-0371

202-228-0371
202-731-5841andrea_helling@tester.senate.gov

dan_malessa@tester.senate.gov
Thune R-SDDirksen Building Room 511Andi Fouberg

AshLee Strong (SRC)

Rachel Knust
202-228-5381

202-228-5940

202-228-5939
202-380-5166

202-604-5429
andi_fouberg@thune.senate.gov

ashlee_strong@src.senate.gov

rachel_knust@thune.senate.gov
Toomey R-PARussell Building Room 248ER Anderson

William Rivers
202-224-8609

202-228-6837
er_anderson@toomey.senate.gov

william_rivers@toomey.senate.gov
Mark Udall D-COHart Building Room 730Mike Saccone

Alyssa Roberts
202-224-4334

202-224-4334
mike_saccone@markudall.senate.gov

alyssa_roberts@markudall.senate.gov
Tom Udall D-NMHart Building Room 110Jake McCook

Jack Gardner
202-228-6870

202-228-6870
jake_mccook@tomudall.senate.gov

jack_gardner@tomudall.senate.gov
Vitter R-LAHart Building Room 516Luke Bolar

Lindsay Bembeneck
202-224-4623

202-224-4623
luke_bolar@vitter.senate.gov

lindsay_bembenek@vitter.senate.gov
Walsh-D-MTRussell Building Room C2Lauren Smith

Andrea Helling
202-224-2651lauren_smith@walsh.senate.gov

andrea_helling@walsh.senate.gov
Warner D-VARussell Building Room 475Kevin Hall

Beth Adelson

Naren Daniel
202-224-2425

202-224-1915

202-228-6884
kevin_hall@warner.senate.gov

beth_adelson@warner.senate.gov

naren_daniel@warner.senate.gov
Warren D-MAHart Building Room 317Lacey Rose

Matt Cournoyer
202-224-4543

202-224-4543
202-263-9747lacey_rose@warren.senate.gov

matt_cournoyer@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse D-RIHart Building Room 530Seth Larson

Rosie Hilmer (RI)

Caleb Gibson
202-228-6291

401-453-5294

202-228-6663
202-329-9202seth_larson@whitehouse.senate.gov

rosie_hilmer@whitehouse.senate.gov

caleb_gibson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker R-MSDirksen Building Room 555Ryan Taylor

Ryan Annison
202-224-6253

601-965-4644
769-216-9534ryan_taylor@wicker.senate.gov

ryan_annison@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden D-ORDirksen Building Room 221Ken Willis

Tom Caiazza
202-224-3789

202-224-3789
ken_willis@wyden.senate.gov

tom_caiazza@wyden.senate.gov