Senators Press Contacts


SenatorOffice LocationPress ContactOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Alexander-R-TNSD-455Jim Jeffries

Brian Reisinger
(202)-224-8816

(202)-224-8848
(202)-286-2465

(202)-286-2689
jim_jeffries@alexander.senate.gov

brian_reisinger@alexander.senate.gov
Ayotte-R-NHSR-144Liz Johnson

Lauren Zelt
(202)-224-3324

(202)-224-3324
(202)-420-9285

(202)-538-9096
liz_johnson@ayotte.senate.gov

lauren_zelt@ayotte.senate.gov
Baldwin-D-WISH-717
Barrasso-R-WYSD-307Emily Schillinger

Laura Mengelkamp

Logan Ramsey
(202)-224-6441

(202)-224-6441

(202)-224-6441
emily_schillinger@barrasso.senate.gov

laura_mengelkamp@barrasso.senate.gov

logan_ramsey@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet-D-COSR-458Adam Bozzi

Phil Clelland

Laurie Cipriano
(202)-228-5905

(202)-228-5434

(303)-831-3802
(202)-579-5910

(303)-842-5550

(303)-883-3119
adam_bozzi@bennet.senate.gov

phil_clelland@bennet.senate.gov

laurie_cipriano@bennet.senate.gov
Blumenthal-D-CTSH-724
Blunt-R-MOSR-260
Booker-D-NJSh-141Monique Waters

Marissa Brogger
(202)-224-8150

(202)-224-3224
monique_waters@booker.senate.gov

marissa_brogger@booker.senate.gov
Boozman-R-ARSH-320Sara Lasure

Patrick Creamer
(202)-224-4843

(202)-224-4843
(202)-679-9230

(202)-701-6433
sara_lasure@boozman.senate.gov

patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
Boxer-D-CASH-112
Brown-D-OHSH-713Meghan Dubyak

Rachel Petri

Tamika Turner
(202)-224-1175

(202)-224-1174

(202)-224-5157
(202)-631-0016

(202)-557-4626

(202)-510-3312
meghan_dubyak@brown.senate.gov

rachel_petri@brown.senate.gov

tamika_turner@brown.senate.gov
Burr-R-NCSR-217
Cantwell-D-WASH-211
Capito-R-WVSR-C5Ashley Berrang

Amy Graham
(202)-224-6147

(202)-224-6472
ashley_berrang@capito.senate.gov

amy_graham@capito.senate.gov
Cardin-D-MDSH-509Sue Walitsky

Tim Zink

Marty Welch
(202)-224-4524

(410)-962-4436

(202-224-4524
(202)-320-0819

(202)-507-2763

(202)-557-5513
sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov

marty_welch@cardin.senate.gov
Carper-D-DESH-513
Casey-D-PASR-393
Cassidy-R-LASH-703
Coats-R-INSR-493Matt Lahr

Kristine Michaelson
(202)-224-5623

(202)-224-5623
(202)-525-0897

(202)-525-8863
matt_lahr@coats.senate.gov

kristine_michaelson@coats.senate.gov
Cochran-R-MSSD-113
Collins-R-MESD-413Alleigh Marre

Jen Burita
(202)-224-2523

(202)-224-5364
(202)-507-2330

(202)-236-8513
alleigh_marre@collins.senate.gov

jen_burita@collins.senate.gov
Coons-D-DESR-127A
Corker-R-TNSD-425Tara DiJulio

Micah Johnson

Chuck Harper
(202)-224-3467

(202)-228-6523

(202)-224-0275
(202)-740-8272

(202)-384-7956

(202)-355-8841
tara_dijulio@corker.senate.gov

micah_johnson@corker.senate.gov

chuck_harper@foreign.senate.gov
Cornyn-R-TXSH-517
Cotton-R-ARSR-B33
Crapo-R-IDSD-239
Cruz-R-TXSD-185
Daines-R-MTSr-C1
Donnelly-D-INSH-720Elizabeth Shappell

Sarah Rothschild
(202)-224-0972

(202)-224-0972
elizabeth_shappell@donnelly.senate.gov

sarah_rothschild@donnelly.senate.gov
Durbin-D-ILSH-711
Enzi-R-WYSR-379AMax D'Onofrio

Coy Knobel
(202)-224-3424

(202)-224-3424
max_donofrio@enzi.senate.gov

coy_knobel@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst-R-IASH-825B
Feinstein-D-CASH-331Tom Mentzer

Dean Lieberman
(202)-224-9629

(202)-224-9629
tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

dean_lieberman@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer-R-NESR-383Tom Doheny

Brianna Puccini
(202)-224-6551(202)-507-2356thomas_doheny@fischer.senate.gov

brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Flake-R-AZSR-368
Franken-D-MNSH-309
Gardner-R-COSD-B40BAlex Siciliano

Logan Dobson
(202)-224-5941

(202)-224-5941
alex_siciliano@gardner.senate.gov

logan_dobson@gardner.senate.gov
Gillibrand-D-NYSR-478
Graham-R-SCSR-290Kevin Bishop

Alice James
(864)-250-1417

(202)-224-5972
(864)-419-1811

(202)-549-4784
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov
Grassley-R-IASH-135
Hatch-R-UTSH-104J.P. Freire

Matt Whitlock
(202)-228-0210

(202)-224-4511
jp_freire@hatch.senate.gov

matt_whitlock@hatch.senate.gov
Heinrich-D-NMSH-702Whitney Potter

Ricardo Quinto
(202)-228-1578

(202)-228-1578
(202)-450-9144

(202)-567-1731
whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

ricardo_quinto@heinrich.senate.gov
Heitkamp-D-NDSH-502Abbie McDonough

Julia Krieger
(202)-224-8898

(202)-224-8898
abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov

julia_krieger@heitkamp.senate.gov
Heller-R-NVSH-324
Hirono-D-HISH-330
Hoeven-R-NDSR-338
Inhofe-R-OKSR-205
Isakson-R-GASR-131Amanda Maddox

Marie Gordon

Joan Kirchner
(202)-224-7777

(770)-262-0772

(202)-224-7777
(202)-224-3643

(770)-262-0772

(202)-224-3643
amanda_maddox@isakson.senate.gov

marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov

joan_kirchner@isakson.senate.gov
Johnson-R-WISH-328
Kaine-D-VASR-388Amy Dudley

Sarah Peck
(202)-224-9688

(202)-228-1184
(202)-365-2176

(202)-295-7863
amy_dudley@kaine.senate.gov

sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
King-I-MESD-359Kathleen Connery Dawe

Scott Ogden
(202)-224-5344

(202)-224-5344
kathleen_connery_dawe@king.senate.gov

scott_ogden@king.senate.gov
Kirk-R-ILSH-524Danielle Varallo

Jack Morrissey

Brad Stewart
(202)-228-3607

(202)-224-3708

(202)-224-1435
danielle_varallo@kirk.senate.gov

jack_morrissey@krik.senate.gov

brad_stewart@kirk.senate.gov
Klobuchar-D-MNSH-302
Lankford-R-OKSD-B40C
Leahy-D-VTSR-437
Lee-R-UTSH-316Brian Phillips

Emily Long
(202)-224-9377

(202)-224-3904
(202)-228-2019

(703)-403-9764
brian_phillips@lee.senate.gov

emily_long@lee.senate.gov
Manchin-D-WVSH-306
Markey-D-MASR-218Giselle Barry

Eben Burnham-Snyder
(202)-228-3091

(202)-224-2742
(202)-642-0921giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov

eben_bs@markey.senate.gov
McCain-R-AZSR-241
McCaskill-D-MOSH-506John LaBombard

Sarah Feldman

Anamarie Rebori
(202)-228-6263

(202)-228-6263

(202)-228-6263
john_labombard@mccaskill.senate.gov

sarah_feldman@mccaskill.senate.gov

anamarie_rebori@mccaskill.senate.gov
McConnell-R-KYSR-317Michael Brumas

Robert Steurer
(202)-224-2979

(202)-224-8288
michael_brumas@mcconnell@senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez-D-NJSH-528Tricia Enright

Juan Pachon
(202)-224-6037

(202)-224-4130
tricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov

juan_pachon@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley-D-ORSH-313
Mikulski-D-MDSH-503
Moran-R-KSSR-361A
Murkowski-R-AKSH-709
Murphy-D-CTSH-303Chris Harris

Kaylie Hanson
(202)-228-9605

(202)-228-9606
(202)-309-5264

(202)-579-2600
chris_harris@murphy.senate.gov

kaylie_hanson@murphy.senate.gov
Murray-D-WASR-154
Nelson-D-FLSH-716
Paul-R-KYSR-124Jillian Lane

Eleanor May

Brian Darling
(202)-224-6323

(202)-224-6528

(202)-224-6561
(202)-821-8203jillian_lane@paul.senate.gov

eleanor_may@paul.senate.gov

brian_darling@paul.senate.gov
Perdue-R-GASD-B40D
Peters-D-MISR-C2
Portman-R-OHSR-448
Reed-D-RISH-728
Reid-D-NVSH-522Adam Jentleson

Kristen Orthman

Faiz Shakir
(202)-224-3545

(202)-224-0509

(202)-224-4267
(202)-253-8263

(202)-557-9174

(202)-821-8704
adam_jentleson@reid.senate.gov

kristen_orthman@reid.senate.gov

faiz_shakir@reid.senate.gov
Risch-R-IDSR-483Suzanne Wrasse

Main Office Line
(202)-224-8078

(202)-224-2752
(202)-264-0478suzanne_wrasse@risch.senate.gov
Roberts-R-KSSH-109
Rounds-R-SDSR-C4
Rubio-R-FLSR-284Alex Conant

Brook Sammon

Alex Burgos
(202)-224-3041

(202)-224-3041

(202)-224-3041
alex_conant@rubio.senate.gov

brooke_sammon@rubio.senate.gov

alex_burgos@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders-I-VTSD-332Michael Briggs

Jeff Frank
(202)-228-6492

(202)-228-6357
(202)-557-1935

(202)-641-3891
michael_briggs@sanders.senate.gov

jeff_frank@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse-R-NESD-B40E
Schatz-D-HISH-722
Schumer-D-NYSH-322
Scott-R-SCSR-167Sean Smith

Sean Conner

Chaffon Davis
(202)-224-2784

(202)-224-8766

(202)-224-2718
(202)-740-5078

(202)-430-8459
sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

sean_conner@scott.senate.gov

chaffon_davis@scott.senate.gov
Sessions-R-ALSR-326
Shaheen-D-NHSH-520
Shelby-R-ALSR-304
Stabenow-D-MISH-731
Sullivan-R-AKSD-B40A
Tester-D-MTSH-706Marnee Banks

Dave Kuntz

Les Braswell
(202)-228-0371

(202)-224-8544

(406)-728-5033
(202)-604-5521

(202)-731-8679

(406)-702-5484
marnee_banks@tester.senate.gov

dave_kuntz@tester.senate.gov

les_braswell@tester.senate.gov
Thune-R-SDSD-511AshLee Strong

Ryan Wrasse
(202)-228-5940

(202)-224-7796
(202)-604-5429

(202)-316-7084
ashlee_strong@src.senate.gov

ryan_wrasse@src.senate.gov
Tillis-R-NCSD-G55
Toomey-R-PASR-248
Udall-D-NMSH-110Jennifer Talhelm

Alyssa Roberts

Rachel Fleischer
(202)-224-7773

(202)-228-6870

(202)-228-6870
(505)-239-8950jennifer_talhelm@tomudall.senate.gov

news_pressoffice@tomudall.senate.gov
Vitter-R-LASH-516
Warner-D-VASR-475Kevin hall

Rachel Cohen
(202)-224-2425

(202)-224-1915
(202)-384-4453

kevin_hall@warner.senate.gov

rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren-D-MASH-317Lacey Rose

Matt Cournoyer
(202)-224-2292

(202)-224-2292
lacey_rose@warren.senate.gov

matt_cournoyer@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse-D-RISH-530Seth Larson

Caleb Gibson

Alexa Shaffer
(202)-228-6291

(202)-228-6663

(202)-228-6774
(202)-329-9202

(202)-594-7907
seth_larson@whitehouse.senate.gov

caleb_gibson@whitehouse.senate.gov

alexa_shaffer@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker-R-MSSD-555Ryan Taylor

Ellen Corman
(202)-224-6253

(202)-224-6253
ryan_taylor@wicker.senate.gov

ellen_corman@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden-D-ORSD-221